Locations

Title Address Description
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro, State of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Brazil

T: +55 (11) 3043 7795

Colombia
Bogotá, Bogota, Colombia

Colombia – Reinsurance

T: +57 1326 7100

Colombia – Insurance

T: +57 315 344 5511

India
Bengaluru, Karnataka, India

India

T: +91 22 6153 9000

Iraq
Basrah, Iraq

Iraq

T: +964 780 919 6894

Japan
Tokyo, Japan

Japan

T: +81 3 6225 0241

Malaysia
Balikpapan, Balikpapan City, East Kalimantan, Indonesia

Malaysia

T: +603 2161 7188

Singapore
Singapore

Singapore

T: +65 6324 3031

South Korea
Busan, South Korea

South Korea

T: +82 2752 0868

Sweden
Stockholm, Sweden

Sweden

T: +46 (0) 701 007 774

Turkey
Mersin, Akdeniz/Mersin, Turkey

Turkey

T: +90 212 272 4572

Ukraine
Odesa, Odessa Oblast, Ukraine, 65000

Ukraine

T: +380 44 575 6246

UAE
Ardah 38277, Saudi Arabia

UAE – Reinsurance

T: +971 (0) 4365 1000

UAE – Insurance

T: +971 (0) 4457 9777

United Kingdom
Mansell Court, 69 Mansell St, London E1 8AN, UK

United Kingdom

T: +44 (0) 207 488 0551

The UIB Group is headquartered in London and is present in 13 countries.

GLOBAL REACH

Brazil

UIB Re Brasil Corretora de Resseguros Ltda
Lázaro Zani Sobrinho

T: +55 (11) 3043-7795
E: lazaro.sobrinho@uibgroup.com.br

 

Colombia

UIB Colombia SA Corredoresde Reaseguros
Carlos Gutiérrez
T: +57 1326 7100
E: cgutierrez@uib.com.co

UIB Agencia Colocadora de Seguros Ltda
Yolanda Guerra

T: +57 3153 445 511
E: yguerra@uib.com.co

 

India

UIB Insurance Brokers (India) Private Limited
Surendra Mehta
T: +91 22 6153 9000
E: surendra@uibindia.com

 

Iraq

United Insurance Brokers Limited branch office
Yasir Askar
T: +964 7809 196 894
E: yasir@uibgulf.com

Japan

United Insurance Brokers Limited branch office
Toshikazu Miyake
T: +81 3 6225 0241
E: tmiyake@uib.jp

Shintaro Takano
T: +81 3 6225 0244
E: s.takano@uib.jp

 

Malaysia / Labuan

UIB Asia Labuan Limited
Andrew Chua
T: +603 2161 7188
E: andrew@uibasia.com

 

Singapore

UIB Asia Reinsurance Brokers Pte Limited
Hiroki Miyamoto
T: +65 6324 3031
E: hiroki.miyamoto@uibasia.com

 

South Korea

United Insurance Brokers (Korea) Co. Limited
HS Lee
T: +82 2752 0868
E: hslee@uibkorea.co.kr

 

Sweden

UIB Nordic AB
Tomas Laurinaitis
T: +370 5233 8004
E: tomas.laurinaitis@uib.se

 

Turkey

IBS Insurance and Reinsurance Brokerage Co.
Murat Çiftçi
T: +90 212 272 4572
E: murat@ibsbroker.com

 

Ukraine

United Insurance Brokers Limited representative office
Gennadiy Suslov
T: +38 044 575 6246
E: gen-suslov@yandex.ru

 

United Arab Emirates (UAE)

United Insurance Brokers (DIFC) Limited
George Kabban
T: +971 (0) 4365 1000
E: george.kabban@uibgulf.com

United Insurance Brokers  (Dubai) LLC
Ralph Kabban

T: +971 (0) 4457 9777
E: ralph.kabban@uibgulf.com

 

United Kingdom

United Insurance Brokers Limited
Shaun Barrington
T: +44 (0) 207 488 0551
E: shaun.barrington@uib.co.uk